855-339-4647 info@wingscoins.com
WINGS® Authorized Dealers List

This list of Authorized WINGS® Dealers is updated on a regular basis.

Receive Free Updates and Free Offers!

WINGS does not share your information. Unsubscribe at any time.

 

Alabama

Anderson Numismatics
Lee Anderson
P.O. Box 380504
Birmingham, AL 35238
205-335-5844 (cell)
Lee_Anderson@mi.com


ArizonaWINGS Dealers

Arrowhead Coin & Jewelry
Jeffrey Wuller
20165 N. 67th Ave, Ste. 125
Glendale, AZ 85308
623-234-9161 (cell)
623-986-1151 (mobile)
arrowheadinvestment@yahoo.com
www.arrowheadcoin.com

John & Sandy Gulde
P.O. Box 5595
Scottsdale, AZ  85261
480-998-4001 (business)
602-524-4850 (cell)
480-323-2270 (fax)
jonsangul@aol.com

Mint & Print
James Paper
PO Box 24797
Tempe, AZ 85285
602-438-1896 (business)
410-499-2790 (cell)
mintnprint@verizon.net


Californiawcoin2

Dr. Eugene Bruder
P.O. Box 246
Chico, CA 95927-0246
530-894-0922 (business)
530-809-1069 (fax)
Gene@Typecoins.com
www.typecoins.com

Errors and More
Jim Cauley
Fair Oaks, CA. 95628
916-212-6752
KJCauley@netzero.com

Ira and Larry Goldberg Coins & Collectibles
Ira Goldberg
iracoin@aol.com
Larry Goldberg
larry@goldbergcoins.com
11400 S. Olympic Blvd.
Suite 800,
Los Angeles, CA  90064
310-551-2646 (business)
800-978-2646 (toll free)
310-551-2626 (fax)
www.goldbergcoins.com

Jeffrey H. Hancock
P.O. Box 358
Aromas, CA 95004
831-726-1504
hancock.jeff@aol.com

M. Louis Teller Numismatic Company
M. Louis Teller (Mark Teller)
16055 Ventura Blvd.
Encino, CA 91436
800-835-5379 (toll-free)
818-783-8454 (business)
818-783-9083 (fax)
mlt@tellercoins.com
www.tellercoins.com

North Bay Rare Coin
Greg Krill
P.O. Box 41
St. Helena, CA 94574
707-287-1919 (business)
707-967-1191 (fax)
greg@northbayrarecoin.com
www.northbayrarecoin.com

Clark Smith World Gold Coins
Clark Smith
Box 151165
San Rafael, CA 94915
415-457-1371 (business)
info@coinvault.com
www.coinvault.com


Colorado

Aaron Lancaster
P.O. Box 312
Ft. Collins, CO 80522
970-556-0966 (cell)

SIMCO
Larry Shepherd
6050 Stetson Hills Blvd., #300
Colorado Springs, CO 80923
719-464-8801 (mobile)
simcocoins@gmail.com


Connecticut

Dave Wnuck Numismatics
Dave Wnuck
61 North Plains Industrial Road #356
Wallingford, CT  06492-5841
davewnuck@gmail.com
www.DaveWcoins.com
203-231-1213 (cell)


Delaware

The Argent Group
Steven Higgins
100 Todds Lane
Wilmington, DE 19802
302-765-3352 (business)
610-357-4421 (cell)
302-765-3354 (fax)
shiggins@theargentgroup.com
www.theargentgroup.com


FloridaWINGS Dealers

Ace of Coins
Dino Koromvokis
2220 North 54th Ave.
Hollowood, FL 33021
954-444-5793 (mobile)
954-987-9563 (fax)
indiancents@bellsouth.net

American Rare Coin Galleries
David Goldsmith
4901 S. West Shore
Tampa, FL 33611
813-831-2696 (business)
813-831-5577 (fax)
Davecoins@aol.com

Alchemy Auctions, LLC
Paddy Moran
5623 U.S. Highway 19
Suite 105
New Port Richey, FL 34652
727-755-3593
Patrick@apexcoin.com

A Village Coin & Stamp, Inc.
Ed Howard
1747 W. Fletcher Ave.
Tampa, FL 33612
avillsc@aol.com
813-962-3880 (business)
813-962-6822 (fax)

Brooksville Rare Coins
Phil Mancuso
10390 Canyon Pond Ct.
Brooksville, FL 34613
609-703-2100 (business)
609-226-7812  (cell)
Brooksvillerarecoins@gmail.com

Buy Rare Gold Coins
Ross C. Baldwin
1000 E. Hallendale Beach Blvd.
Hallendale, FL 33009
727-656-2974 (business)
800-707-7923 (toll free)
954-449-0280 (fax)
info@buyraregoldcoins.net
www.buyraregoldcoins.net

Coin Kingdom, LLC
Jerzy Popielarz
1505 Fort Clarke Blvd.
Suite 01-207
Gainesville, FL 32606
352-225-3715 (business)
603-381-1993 (cell)
coinkingdom@vcoins.com

Connie’s Coins, LLCwcoin3
Connie Robertson
P.O. Box 586
Fruitland Park, FL 34731
804-651-2536 (business)
connie3798@comcast.net
www.conniescoins.com

Cooper Enterprises of Sarasota
Mark A. Cooper
2116 Bee Ridge Road
Sarasota, FL 34239
941-923-5100 (business)
941-685-3003 (cell)
Mark@Cooper-Enterprises.com
www.Cooper-Enterprises.com

Zoujun Dai
Tampa, FL
312-823-9053 (cell)

FL Gold Coin Exchange
Alex Turchak
P.O. Box 38
Lutz, FL 33548
727-656-2974
coinomania@gmail.com
www.flgoldcoinexchange.com

GBC, Inc.
Fred L. Colombo
70 Fern Brook Rd.
Oldsmar, FL 34677
727-787-3187 (business)
727-432-5791 (cell)
gbccoins@aol.com

Gibraltar Coins & Precious Metals
Victor Ingraffia
27001 US 19 N, Ste. 8520
Clearwater, FL 33761
727-712-8088 (business)
888-256-3368 (toll-free)
info@gibraltarcoins.com
www.gibraltarcoins.com

Larry Hanks
P.O. Box 913
Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785
727-593-1303 (business)
whanks3700@aol.com

McMillen Numismatics, LLC
Kevin McMillen
5623 U.S. Highway 19
Suite 105
New Port Richey, FL 34652
727-841-7446  (business)
727-741-3257 (cell)
kevin@mcmillennumismatics.com
www.mcmillennumismatics.com

Melvin Nathinson
11484 Ohanu Circle
Boynton Beach, FL 33437-7031
561-306-9449 (business)
drdivermel@aol.com

National Coin Broker
Ross C. Baldwin
1000 E. Hallendale Beach Blvd.
Hallendale, FL 33009
727-656-2974 (business)
800-707-7923 (toll free)
954-449-0280 (fax)
ross@nationalcoinbroker.com
www.nationalcoinbroker.com

Numismatic Financial Corp. (NFC)
Tim Carroll
901 West State Road 434
Winter Springs, FL 32708
407-740-0961 (business)
800-933-3028 (toll free)
407-740-0962 (fax)
info@nfccoins.com
www.nfccoins.com

Pete Tremblaywcoin5
435 Terracina Way
Naples, FL 34119
239-595-7806 (business)
P2OHIO@gmail.com

Robert (Steve) Pastorius
3062 Overlook Place
Clearwater, FL 33760
727-524-1925 (business)
titasteve@verizon.net

WorldWide Numismatics, Inc.
218 East Bearss Ave. #310
Tampa, FL 33613
813-892-4659 (business)
info@worldwidenumismaticsinc.com
www.worldwidenumismaticsinc.com


Georgia

Georgia Rare Coin
Robert Calderman
P.O. Box 7055
Gainesville, GA 30504
770-654-1642- (business)
770-287-7816 (fax)
404-512-2262 (cell)
gacoins@earthlink.net
www.gacoins.com


Illinois

Dustin Massie Numismatist Inc.
Dustin Massie
P.O. Box 234
Madison, IL 62060
618-444-2442 (business)
dustinem@aol.com
www.dustinem.com

Triple “R” Coins
Robert R. Ropa
15514 Orlanbrook Dr., #243
Orland Park, IL 60462
708-349-3075 (business)
maxrcoins@yahoo.com


Louisiana

Crescent City Numismatics
Carlos Cabrera
P.O. Box 1164
Mandeville, LA 70470
504-390-1657 (business)
ccnumismatics@gmail.com


Massachusetts

Bob Moffatt Coins, Tokens & Medals
Robert Moffatt
P.O. Box 281
Auburn, MA 01501
508-832-9709 (office)
508-832-2992 (fax)
508-579-1128 (cell)
rmoff49148@charter.net
http://bobmoffatttokensandmedals.com

Coin Rarities Online
John Agre
P.O. Box 76
Weston, MA 02493
800-264-6799 (business)
info@coinraritiesonline.com
www.coinraritiesonline.com


Missouri

Talisman World Coins & Medals
John Winkelmann
9051 Watson Road, Suite 103
St. Louis, MO 63126
314-968-3980 (business)
314-968-3801 (fax)
wholesale@talismancoins.com
www.talismancoins.com


Nevada

Grand Gold Coin and Investments
David Carruthers
Grand Sierra Resort Mall
Reno, NV 89595
775-329-0621 (business)
775-720-7621 (cell)
512-899-2091 (fax)
CarruthersD@prodigy.net


New Jersey

Colonial Valley Co.
Harry Garrison
4343 South Broad Street
Hamilton, NJ 08620
609-585-8104 (business)
609-851-6165 (mobile)
609-585-0254 (fax)

The Elusive Spondulix
Tom Culhane
954 Stuyvesant Ave.
Union, NJ 07083
908-964-2772 (business)
rarecoin@rarecoin.com
www.rarecoin.com


New York

NTC Coin Grading
Joseph LaBarbera
160 1st Street #29
Mineola, NY 11501
516-746-1826 (business)
855-682-2646 (toll free)
516-884-0184 (cell)
ntcgrading@aol.com
www.ntccoin.com

The Monumental Group, Inc.
Danny Perez
517 Route 111, Suite 3C
Hauppauge, NY 11788
877-255-7470 (toll free)
613-656-8159 (fax)
dan@tmgcoins.com
www.tmgcoins.com

New World Rarities
Dan Perez
670 Old Willets Path
Hauppauge, NY 11788
631-273-8474 (business)
800-431-1018 (toll free)
631-273-8486 (fax)
dperez@newworldrarities.com
www.newworldrarities.com

Kai “Tom” Zhang
New York City, NY
tomchang1924@yahoo.com


North Carolina

Sentinel Coins
Joseph A. Ceravone
710 Compton Road
Greenville, NC 27858
304-419-3033 (mobile)
sentinelcoin@gmail.com
www.sentinelcoin.com


North Dakota

Lake Region Coin & Currency
Glen I. Jorde
PO Box 48
Devils Lake, ND 58301
701-662-5770 (business)
701-230-1148 (mobile)
glenjorde@gmail.com


Pennsylvania

American Heritage Minting
Thomas Paul
261 Old York Road, Suite 510
Jenkintown, PA 19046
215-516-7272 (business)
800-800-2184 (business, toll free)
info@ahmcoin.com
www.ahmcoin.com

Coins Chest
Igor Shamis
P.O. Box 568
Southampton, PA 18966
215-778-4989 (cell)
ishamis@verizon.net

Sanjay C. Gandhi
1110 Sharps Circle
Bridgeville, PA 15017
412-818-4802 (business)
sanjay@cranko.net

Hamilton Asset Management
Ken Hamilton
210 N. Eagle Road
Havertown, PA 19083
610-764-7000 (business)
610-764-1400 (cell)
Ken@hamiltonasset.com


South Carolina

Low Country Coins
Jason Sharon
7800 Rivers Ave. Ste. 1010
N. Charleston, SC 29406
843-763-3463 (business)
843-364-2656 (mobile)
843-572-8596 (fax)
Jason@lowcountrycoins.com
www.lowcountrycoins.com


Tennessee

Jeff D. Lundy
Greater Nashville Area, TN
jdl4IU@comcast.net

Nashville Coin Gallery
Peter A. Dodge
500 Wilson Pike Circle, Ste. 227
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-764-0331 (business)
615-764-0332 (fax)
info@nashvillecoingallery.com
ww.nashvillecoingallery.com


Texas

CFRC
Chris Fazio
12803 Pelican Island Dr.
Willis, TX 77318
281-250-2547 (business)
Fazio_Chris@hotmail.com

Grand Gold Coins
David Carruthers
P.O.Box 301056
Austin, TX 78703
775-329-0621 (business)
775-720-7621 (cell)
512-899-2091 (fax)
CarruthersD@prodigy.net

Gallery of Collectibles
Ronald G. Aldridge
500 Seville Road
Denton, TX 76205
214-770-3574 (business)
940-591-6400 (fax)
noacman@aol.com

Texas Stamp and Coin
Tena Payne
P.O. Box 33
Keller, TX 76248
817-721-0409 (business)
817-741-7180 (fax)
tenapayne123@yahoo.com


Vermont

Dieter H. Kaltz
P.O. Box 574
South Barre, VT 05670
802-522-9197 (business)
dhkaltz@gmail.com


Virginia

The Family Trust Numismatics, LLC
Jennifer Muenzer
18 Church Street
Berryville, VA 22611
540-955-8067 (business)
602-617-8372 (cell)
540-955-8171 (fax)
familytrustnumis@yahoo.com


Wisconsin

Robert C. Mauritz
3809 S 92nd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53228
262-617-6760 (business)